{{notification.title}}

{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}

Basketball: Sky Sport Breakers

SA_Prime_Breakers

Basketball: Sky Sport Breakers

AS_Breakers_Primary_800x450.jpg

Channel 004

Sky Sport Breakers 14 Games Live on Prime.

18 October 2019 - 14 February 2020

14 of the Sky Sport Breakers games from the 2019/20 season will be broadcast live and free-to-air on Prime, as well as any play-off and finals games.

 

Date NZ TIme Home Away Prime
Fri, 18 Oct 21:30 Sydney Kings Sky Sport Breakers $950
Thu, 24 Oct 19:30 Sky Sport Breakers Illawara Hawks $1,900
Sat, 26 Oct 19:30 Melbourne United Sky Sport Breakers $950
Sat, 9 Nov 19:30 Melbourne Phoenix Sky Sport Breakers $900
Sat, 30 Nov 19:30 Sky Sport Breakers Illawara Hawks $1,850
Fri, 6 Dec 21:30 Cairns Taipans Sky Sport Breakers $900
Fri, 20 Dec 19:30 Sky Sport Breakers Melbourne Phoenix $1,800
Fri, 27 Dec 21:30 Brisbane Bullets Sky Sport Breakers $900
Thu, 9 Jan 21:30 Cairns Taipans Sky Sport Breakers $800
Fri, 17 Jan 19:30 Sky Sport Breakers Sydney Kings $1,550
Sat, 25 Jan 22:00 Perth Wildcats Sky Sport Breakers $800
Fri, 31 Jan 19:30 Sky Sport Breakers Adelaide 36ers $1,550
Fri, 7 Feb 21:30 Brisbane Bullets Sky Sport Breakers $700
Fri, 14 Feb 19:30 Sky Sport Breakers Melbourne Phoenix $1,450