{{notification.title}}

{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}

Contact Us

Contact Us

Who Are We?

We are New Zealand’s leading provider of premium content. Creating memorable and entertaining experiences for viewers everyday. Aligning brands with content and delivering your message to a passionate and engaged audiences in an uncluttered environment.

Email: skyadvertising@sky.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 531 6262


STREET ADDRESS
SKY 
Level 6, 20 Kent Street
Newmarket
Auckland


POSTAL ADDRESS
SKY 
PO Box 9059
Newmarket
Auckland
New Zealand



General Manager of SKY Advertising

Craig Thomson
DDI +64 9 531 6271
craig.thomson@sky.co.nz

 

 

Advertising Traffic 

traffic@sky.co.nz

After hours please contact your Business Director.

Material Delivery Information

Advertising Traffic Team Listing

Research Manager

Steve Carter
DDI +64 9 531-6249
steve.carter@sky.co.nz

Australian Contact

Michael Fitzgerald
Media & Sponsorship Sales - Sydney
Mob: +61 412 295 707
mike@mediaandsponsorshipsales.com.au

Business Directors

Jarrod Kent
DDI +64 9 531 6266
jarrod.kent@sky.co.nz

Sarah McPhail
DDI +64 9 531 6263
sarah.mcphail@sky.co.nz

Brett Coutts
DDI +64 9 531 6254
Brett.Coutts@sky.co.nz

Greig Thirkell - Wellington / Christchurch / Dunedin 
DDI +64 4 473 0229
greig.thirkell@sky.co.nz

 

Direct Sales

Mat Peters 
DDI +64 9 531 6242
mat.peters@sky.co.nz