{{notification.title}}

{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}

Contact Us

Contact Us

We have offices in Auckland and Wellington. Feel free to discuss your needs with one of our SKY Advertising Business Directors or for general enquiries contact us on the below.

Email: skyadvertising@skytv.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 531 6262


STREET ADDRESS
SKY TV
Level 6, 20 Kent Street
Newmarket
Auckland


POSTAL ADDRESS
SKY TV
PO Box 9059
Newmarket
Auckland
New Zealand



General Manager of SKY Advertising

Craig Thomson
DDI +64 9 531 6271
craig.thomson@skytv.co.nz

 

Advertising Traffic Manager

Cheryl Smith-Graham
DDI +64 9 531 6240
traffic@skytv.co.nz

After hours please contact your Business Director.

Material Delivery Information

Advertising Traffic Team Listing

Research Manager

Steve Carter
DDI +64 9 531-6249
scarter@skytv.co.nz

Australian Contact

Michael Fitzgerald
Media & Sponsorship Sales - Sydney
Mob: +61 412 295 707
mike@mediaandsponsorshipsales.com.au

Business Directors

Jarrod Kent
DDI +64 9 531 6266
jkent@skytv.co.nz

Sarah McPhail
DDI +64 9 531 6263
smcphail@skytv.co.nz

Brett Coutts
DDI +64 9 531 6254
Brett.Coutts@skytv.co.nz

Greig Thirkell - Wellington / Christchurch / Dunedin 
DDI +64 4 473 0229
gthirkell@skytv.co.nz

 

Direct Sales

Mat Peters 
DDI +64 9 531 6242
mpeters@skytv.co.nz