{{notification.title}}

{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}

Traffic Team

Traffic Contacts

 

For material instructions or traffic enquiries about current campaigns contact our traffic coordinators
or email traffic@skytv.co.nz. After hours, please contact your Business Director.

 

Advertising Traffic Manager

Cheryl Smith-Graham
DDI +64 9 531 6240
traffic@skytv.co.nz

 

Advertising Traffic Team

Katie Hogan
DDI +64 9 531 6248
katie.hogan@skytv.co.nz

Helene Peterson
DDI +64 9 531 6239
helene.peterson@skytv.co.nz 

Mili Posa
DDI +64 9 531 6247
Mili.Posa@skytv.co.nz

Saffron Nunn
DDI +64 9 531 6298
Saffron.Nunn@skytv.co.nz

Gaia Capri
DDI +64 9 531 6238
Gaia.Capri@skytv.co.nz

Eunice Han
DDI +64 9 531 6276
Eunice.Han@skytv.co.nz