{{notification.title}}

{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}

Traffic Team

Traffic Contacts

 

For material instructions or traffic enquiries about current campaigns contact our traffic coordinators
or email traffic@sky.co.nz After hours, please contact your Business Director.

 

Advertising Traffic Manager

Cheryl Smith-Graham
DDI +64 9 531 6240
traffic@sky.co.nz

 

Advertising Traffic Team

Lucy Duckett
DDI +64 9 531 6238
Lucy.Duckett@sky.co.nz

Ji Eun Lee
DDI +64 9 531 6239
JiEun.Lee@sky.co.nz

Catherine Kim
DDI +64 9 531 6247
Catherine.Kim@sky.co.nz 


Gabby Wright
DDI +64 9 531 6241
Gabby.Wright@sky.co.nz

Eunice Han
DDI +64 9 531 6276
Eunice.Han@sky.co.nz

Hanna Cahill
DDI: +64 9 531 6258
Hanna.Cahill@sky.co.nz