{{notification.title}}

{{notification.message}} {{notification.action}}

Traffic Team

Traffic Contacts

 

For material instructions or traffic enquiries about current campaigns contact our traffic coordinators
or email traffic@sky.co.nz After hours, please contact your Business Director.

 

Advertising Traffic Manager

Cheryl Smith-Graham
DDI +64 9 531 6240
traffic@sky.co.nz

 

Advertising Traffic Team

Lucy Duckett
DDI +64 9 531 6238
Lucy.Duckett@sky.co.nz

Jinnie Lee
DDI +64 9 531 6239
Jinnie.Lee@sky.co.nz 

Catherine Kim
DDI +64 9 531 6247
Catherine.Kim@sky.co.nz 

Saffron Nunn
DDI +64 9 531 6298
Saffron.Nunn@sky.co.nz

Katie Wood
DDI +64 9 531 6258
Katie.Wood@sky.co.nz

Eunice Han
DDI +64 9 531 6276
Eunice.Han@sky.co.nz